Meeting Transcripts

The listing displays transcripts of the committee meetings of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta specific to each committee by both Legislature and session.

Date Transcript
June 2018
Jun 11, 2018
01/22/2021 13:28

Committee Members (12)

Mark Smith

Mr. Mark Smith (Chair)

Roger Reid

Mr. Roger Reid (Deputy Chair)

Jackie Armstrong-Homeniuk

Ms. Jackie Armstrong-Homeniuk

Jasvir Deol

Mr. Jasvir Deol

Whitney Issik

Ms. Whitney Issik

Matt Jones

Mr. Matt Jones

Jackie Lovely

Ms. Jackie Lovely

Rod Loyola

Member Rod Loyola

Rakhi Pancholi

Ms. Rakhi Pancholi

Pat Rehn

Mr. Pat Rehn

Marie Renaud

Ms. Marie Renaud

Tany Yao

Mr. Tany Yao

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.