Committee Reports

The list below contains selected reports by the Committees of the Legislative Assembly. The table can be searched or sorted by column.

Meeting Minutes

Copies of approved meeting minutes can be accessed through the Legislature Library at

Legislature Library

Call: 780.427.2473

Committee Members (10)

Tany Yao

Mr. Tany Yao (Chair)

Jackie Armstrong-Homeniuk

Honourable Jackie Armstrong-Homeniuk (Deputy Chair)

Brooks Arcand-Paul

Member Brooks Arcand-Paul

Joe Ceci

Honourable Joe Ceci

Scott Cyr

Mr. Scott Cyr

Lorne Dach

Mr. Lorne Dach

Christina Gray

Honourable Christina Gray

Jennifer Johnson

Mrs. Jennifer Johnson

Jason Stephan

Mr. Jason Stephan

Ron Wiebe

Mr. Ron Wiebe

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of Assembly and committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.