Meeting Transcripts

The listing displays transcripts of the committee meetings of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta specific to each committee by both Legislature and session.

Date Transcript
April 2002
Apr 16, 2002
Apr 9, 2002
3/24/2023 4:07 PM

Meeting Minutes

Copies of approved meeting minutes can be accessed through the Legislature Library at

Legislature Library

Call: 780.427.2473

Committee Members (11)

Dan Williams

Mr. Dan Williams (Chair)

Miranda Rosin

Ms. Miranda Rosin (Deputy Chair)

Janis Irwin

Member Janis Irwin

Jackie Lovely

Ms. Jackie Lovely

Chris Nielsen

Mr. Chris Nielsen

Jason Nixon

Honourable Jason Nixon

Prasad Panda

Honourable Prasad Panda

Pat Rehn

Mr. Pat Rehn

Lori Sigurdson

Honourable Lori Sigurdson

Peter Singh

Mr. Peter Singh

Heather Sweet

Ms. Heather Sweet

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of Assembly and committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.