Meeting Transcripts

The listing displays transcripts of the committee meetings of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta specific to each committee by both Legislature and session.

Date Transcript
May 2024
May 7, 2024
Bill Pr. 2, Community Foundation of Medicine Hat and Southeastern Alberta Amendment Act, 2024
Bill Pr. 3, Providence Renewal Centre Amendment Act, 2024
Bill Pr. 4, Rosebud School of the Arts Amendment Act, 2024
March 2024
Mar 26, 2024
November 2023
Nov 29, 2023
Bill Pr. 1, St. Joseph’s College Amendment Act, 2023
Nov 20, 2023
7/23/2024 5:14 PM

Meeting Minutes

Copies of approved meeting minutes can be accessed through the Legislature Library at

Legislature Library

Call: 780.427.2473

Committee Members (10)

Angela Pitt

Ms Angela Pitt (Chair)

Eric Bouchard

Mr. Eric Bouchard

Joe Ceci

Honourable Joe Ceci

Jasvir Deol

Mr. Jasvir Deol

Nolan Dyck

Mr. Nolan Dyck

Julia Hayter

Ms Julia Hayter

Chelsae Petrovic

Mrs. Chelsae Petrovic

Lori Sigurdson

Honourable Lori Sigurdson

Justin Wright

Mr. Justin Wright

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of Assembly and committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.

Audio-Video Terms of Use