Committee Reports

The list below contains selected reports by the Committees of the Legislative Assembly. The table can be searched or sorted by column.

Committee Members (11)

Mike Ellis

Mr. Mike Ellis (Chair)

Joseph Schow

Mr. Joseph Schow (Deputy Chair)

Kathleen Ganley

Ms. Kathleen Ganley

Michaela Glasgo

Ms. Michaela Glasgo

Nate Horner

Mr. Nate Horner

Janis Irwin

Member Janis Irwin

Nathan Neudorf

Mr. Nathan Neudorf

Chris Nielsen

Mr. Chris Nielsen

Jeremy Nixon

Mr. Jeremy Nixon

Lori Sigurdson

Ms. Lori Sigurdson

R.J. Sigurdson

Mr. R.J. Sigurdson

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.