Meeting Transcripts

The listing displays transcripts of the committee meetings of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta specific to each committee by both Legislature and session.

Legislature 19, Session 3 (1981-1982)
Legislature 19, Session 3 (1981-1982)
Date Transcript
March 1982
Mar 2, 1982
February 1982
Feb 1, 1982
December 1981
Dec 22, 1981
Dec 7, 1981
November 1981
Nov 24, 1981
October 1981
Oct 19, 1981
Oct 7, 1981
June 1981
Jun 3, 1981
April 1981
Apr 7, 1981
11/30/2023 4:02 AM

Meeting Minutes

Copies of approved meeting minutes can be accessed through the Legislature Library at

Legislature Library

Call: 780.427.2473

Committee Members (10)

Nathan Cooper

Honourable Nathan Cooper (Chair)

Shane Getson

Mr. Shane Getson (Deputy Chair)

David Eggen

Honourable David Eggen

Christina Gray

Honourable Christina Gray

Martin Long

Mr. Martin Long

Shannon Phillips

Honourable Shannon Phillips

Garth Rowswell

Mr. Garth Rowswell

Irfan Sabir

Honourable Irfan Sabir

Peter Singh

Mr. Peter Singh

Tany Yao

Mr. Tany Yao

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of Assembly and committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.