Meeting Transcripts

The listing displays transcripts of the committee meetings of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta specific to each committee by both Legislature and session.

Legislature 20, Session 2 (1984-1985)
Legislature 20, Session 2 (1984-1985)
Date Transcript
December 1984
Dec 12, 1984
November 1984
Nov 14, 1984
October 1984
Oct 31, 1984
Oct 17, 1984
August 1984
Aug 22, 1984
June 1984
Jun 20, 1984
March 1984
Mar 21, 1984
12/7/2023 5:19 PM

Meeting Minutes

Copies of approved meeting minutes can be accessed through the Legislature Library at

Legislature Library

Call: 780.427.2473

Committee Members (10)

Nathan Cooper

Honourable Nathan Cooper (Chair)

Shane Getson

Mr. Shane Getson (Deputy Chair)

David Eggen

Honourable David Eggen

Christina Gray

Honourable Christina Gray

Martin Long

Mr. Martin Long

Shannon Phillips

Honourable Shannon Phillips

Garth Rowswell

Mr. Garth Rowswell

Irfan Sabir

Honourable Irfan Sabir

Peter Singh

Mr. Peter Singh

Tany Yao

Mr. Tany Yao

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of Assembly and committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.