Meeting Transcripts

The listing displays transcripts of the committee meetings of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta specific to each committee by both Legislature and session.

Legislature 22, Session 1 (1989-1990)
Legislature 22, Session 1 (1989-1990)
Date Transcript
February 1990
Feb 14, 1990
Feb 1, 1990
January 1990
Jan 18, 1990
December 1989
Dec 22, 1989
Dec 21, 1989
August 1989
Aug 28, 1989
Aug 22, 1989
Aug 21, 1989
July 1989
Jul 24, 1989
11/30/2023 4:10 AM

Meeting Minutes

Copies of approved meeting minutes can be accessed through the Legislature Library at

Legislature Library

Call: 780.427.2473

Committee Members (10)

Nathan Cooper

Honourable Nathan Cooper (Chair)

Shane Getson

Mr. Shane Getson (Deputy Chair)

David Eggen

Honourable David Eggen

Christina Gray

Honourable Christina Gray

Martin Long

Mr. Martin Long

Shannon Phillips

Honourable Shannon Phillips

Garth Rowswell

Mr. Garth Rowswell

Irfan Sabir

Honourable Irfan Sabir

Peter Singh

Mr. Peter Singh

Tany Yao

Mr. Tany Yao

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of Assembly and committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.