Meeting Transcripts

The listing displays transcripts of the committee meetings of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta specific to each committee by both Legislature and session.

Legislature 22, Session 4 (1992-1993)
Legislature 22, Session 4 (1992-1993)
Date Transcript
April 1993
Apr 8, 1993
Apr 7, 1993
March 1993
Mar 18, 1993
Mar 5, 1993
January 1993
Jan 21, 1993
November 1992
Nov 17, 1992
October 1992
Oct 27, 1992
August 1992
Aug 25, 1992
May 1992
May 13, 1992
12/6/2023 8:18 PM

Meeting Minutes

Copies of approved meeting minutes can be accessed through the Legislature Library at

Legislature Library

Call: 780.427.2473

Committee Members (10)

Nathan Cooper

Honourable Nathan Cooper (Chair)

Shane Getson

Mr. Shane Getson (Deputy Chair)

David Eggen

Honourable David Eggen

Christina Gray

Honourable Christina Gray

Martin Long

Mr. Martin Long

Shannon Phillips

Honourable Shannon Phillips

Garth Rowswell

Mr. Garth Rowswell

Irfan Sabir

Honourable Irfan Sabir

Peter Singh

Mr. Peter Singh

Tany Yao

Mr. Tany Yao

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of Assembly and committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.