Committee Reports

The list below contains selected reports by the Committees of the Legislative Assembly. The table can be searched or sorted by column.

Meeting Minutes

Copies of approved meeting minutes can be accessed through the Legislature Library at

Legislature Library

Call: 780.427.2473

Committee Members (10)

Garth Rowswell

Mr. Garth Rowswell (Chair)

Nagwan Al-Guneid

Ms Nagwan Al-Guneid

Jackie Armstrong-Homeniuk

Honourable Jackie Armstrong-Homeniuk

Nolan Dyck

Mr. Nolan Dyck

David Eggen

Honourable David Eggen

Grant Hunter

Honourable Grant Hunter

Myles McDougall

Mr. Myles McDougall

Scott Sinclair

Mr. Scott Sinclair

Heather Sweet

Ms. Heather Sweet

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of Assembly and committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.

Audio-Video Terms of Use