The Third Session of the 30th Legislature is prorogued. The Fourth Session will begin on November 29, 2022.

Meeting Transcripts

The listing displays transcripts of the committee meetings of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta specific to each committee by both Legislature and session.

Date Transcript
December 2014
Dec 18, 2014
11/26/2022 2:55 PM

Meeting Minutes

Copies of approved meeting minutes can be accessed through the Legislature Library at

Legislature Library

Call: 780.427.2473

Committee Members (12)

Mickey Amery

Honourable Mickey Amery, KC

Jon Carson

Member Jon Carson

Thomas Dang

Mr. Thomas Dang

Richard Gotfried

Mr. Richard Gotfried

Grant Hunter

Honourable Grant Hunter

Todd Loewen

Honourable Todd Loewen

Roger Reid

Mr. Roger Reid

Irfan Sabir

Honourable Irfan Sabir

Mark Smith

Mr. Mark Smith



Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of Assembly and committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.