Meeting Transcripts

The listing displays transcripts of the committee meetings of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta specific to each committee by both Legislature and session.

There are 0 documents to display in this section.
1/27/2023 11:01 AM

Meeting Minutes

Copies of approved meeting minutes can be accessed through the Legislature Library at

Legislature Library

Call: 780.427.2473

Committee Members (12)

Jackie Armstrong-Homeniuk

Honourable Jackie Armstrong-Homeniuk

Jon Carson

Member Jon Carson

Thomas Dang

Mr. Thomas Dang

Tanya Fir

Honourable Tanya Fir

Richard Gotfried

Mr. Richard Gotfried

Martin Long

Mr. Martin Long

Irfan Sabir

Honourable Irfan Sabir

Mark Smith

Mr. Mark Smith

Tany Yao

Mr. Tany Yao

Muhammad Yaseen

Honourable Muhammad Yaseen

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of Assembly and committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.