Meeting Transcripts

The listing displays transcripts of the committee meetings of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta specific to each committee by both Legislature and session.

Legislature 20, Session 3 (1985-1986)
Legislature 20, Session 3 (1985-1986)
Date Transcript
April 1986
Apr 1, 1986
January 1986
Jan 29, 1986
November 1985
Nov 13, 1985
October 1985
Oct 24, 1985
Oct 16, 1985
Oct 1, 1985
September 1985
Sep 26, 1985
June 1985
Jun 25, 1985
Jun 6, 1985
5/23/2024 9:59 PM

Meeting Minutes

Copies of approved meeting minutes can be accessed through the Legislature Library at

Legislature Library

Call: 780.427.2473

Committee Members (10)

Shane Getson

Mr. Shane Getson (Chair)

Glenn van Dijken

Mr. Glenn van Dijken (Deputy Chair)

Amanda Chapman

Ms Amanda Chapman

Nolan Dyck

Mr. Nolan Dyck

Janet Eremenko

Member Janet Eremenko

Grant Hunter

Honourable Grant Hunter

Martin Long

Mr. Martin Long

Marie Renaud

Ms. Marie Renaud

David Shepherd

Mr. David Shepherd

Scott Sinclair

Mr. Scott Sinclair

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of Assembly and committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.

Audio-Video Terms of Use