Meeting Transcripts

The listing displays transcripts of the committee meetings of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta specific to each committee by both Legislature and session.

Date Transcript
December 1995
Dec 19, 1995
November 1995
Nov 28, 1995
October 1995
Oct 18, 1995
September 1995
Sep 28, 1995
May 1995
May 31, 1995
April 1995
Apr 26, 1995
2021-10-24 3:27 PM

Committee Members (11)

Joseph Schow

Mr. Joseph Schow (Chair)

Joe Ceci

Mr. Joe Ceci

Jackie Lovely

Ms. Jackie Lovely

Rod Loyola

Member Rod Loyola

Miranda Rosin

Ms. Miranda Rosin

Brad Rutherford

Mr. Brad Rutherford

David Shepherd

Mr. David Shepherd

Mark Smith

Mr. Mark Smith

Heather Sweet

Ms. Heather Sweet

Muhammad Yaseen

Honourable Muhammad Yaseen

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of Assembly and committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.