Meeting Transcripts

The listing displays transcripts of the committee meetings of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta specific to each committee by both Legislature and session.

Legislature 26, Session 3 (2007-2008)
Legislature 26, Session 3 (2007-2008)
Date Transcript
December 2007
Dec 3, 2007
November 2007
Nov 28, 2007
Nov 13, 2007
June 2007
Jun 22, 2007
Jun 12, 2007
April 2007
Apr 16, 2007
March 2007
Mar 13, 2007
4/23/2024 8:02 PM

Meeting Minutes

Copies of approved meeting minutes can be accessed through the Legislature Library at

Legislature Library

Call: 780.427.2473

Committee Members (10)

Shane Getson

Mr. Shane Getson (Chair)

Glenn van Dijken

Mr. Glenn van Dijken (Deputy Chair)

Amanda Chapman

Ms Amanda Chapman

Nolan Dyck

Mr. Nolan Dyck

Janet Eremenko

Member Janet Eremenko

Grant Hunter

Honourable Grant Hunter

Martin Long

Mr. Martin Long

Marie Renaud

Ms. Marie Renaud

David Shepherd

Mr. David Shepherd

Scott Sinclair

Mr. Scott Sinclair

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of Assembly and committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.