Notice: An Alberta provincial election will be held on Monday, May 29, 2023. There are no Members of the Legislative Assembly until the results of the general election become official. Visit Elections Alberta for more information.

Meeting Transcripts

The listing displays transcripts of the committee meetings of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta specific to each committee by both Legislature and session.

Date Transcript
January 1999
Jan 26, 1999
December 1998
Dec 16, 1998
June 1998
Jun 22, 1998
Jun 3, 1998
April 1998
Apr 23, 1998
February 1998
Feb 24, 1998
5/29/2023 12:18 AM

Meeting Minutes

Copies of approved meeting minutes can be accessed through the Legislature Library at

Legislature Library

Call: 780.427.2473

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of Assembly and committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.