Meeting Transcripts

The listing displays transcripts of the committee meetings of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta specific to each committee by both Legislature and session.

Date Transcript
March 1992
Mar 6, 1992
February 1992
Feb 4, 1992
Feb 3, 1992
December 1991
Dec 10, 1991
November 1991
Nov 26, 1991
Nov 25, 1991
2021-12-08 4:04 PM

Committee Members (11)

Brad Rutherford

Mr. Brad Rutherford (Chair)

Tracy Allard

Mrs. Tracy Allard

Joe Ceci

Mr. Joe Ceci

Martin Long

Mr. Martin Long

Rod Loyola

Member Rod Loyola

Miranda Rosin

Ms. Miranda Rosin

David Shepherd

Mr. David Shepherd

Mark Smith

Mr. Mark Smith

Heather Sweet

Ms. Heather Sweet

Glenn van Dijken

Mr. Glenn van Dijken

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of Assembly and committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.