Meeting Transcripts

The listing displays transcripts of the committee meetings of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta specific to each committee by both Legislature and session.

Legislature 18, Session 4 (1978)
Legislature 18, Session 4 (1978)
Date Transcript
October 1978
Oct 18, 1978
May 1978
May 10, 1978
May 3, 1978
April 1978
Apr 26, 1978
Apr 19, 1978
Apr 12, 1978
Apr 6, 1978
March 1978
Mar 22, 1978
1/27/2023 11:13 AM

Meeting Minutes

Copies of approved meeting minutes can be accessed through the Legislature Library at

Legislature Library

Call: 780.427.2473

Committee Members (12)

Searle Turton

Mr. Searle Turton (Deputy Chair)

Grant Hunter

Honourable Grant Hunter

Jackie Lovely

Ms. Jackie Lovely

Rakhi Pancholi

Ms. Rakhi Pancholi

Prasad Panda

Honourable Prasad Panda

Marie Renaud

Ms. Marie Renaud

Marlin Schmidt

Honourable Marlin Schmidt

Peter Singh

Mr. Peter Singh

Jason Stephan

Mr. Jason Stephan

Devinder Toor

Mr. Devinder Toor

Muhammad Yaseen

Honourable Muhammad Yaseen

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of Assembly and committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.