Supplementary Responses

Supplementary responses provide additional information requested by the Standing Committee on Public Accounts of government ministries at committee meetings. The expandable menu provides direct links to answers provided to the committee and is organized by calendar year.

Other Documents

Additional Committee documents:

Meeting Minutes

Copies of approved meeting minutes can be accessed through the Legislature Library at

Legislature Library

Call: 780.427.2473

Committee Members (12)

Roger Reid

Mr. Roger Reid (Deputy Chair)

Jackie Armstrong-Homeniuk

Honourable Jackie Armstrong-Homeniuk

Jackie Lovely

Ms. Jackie Lovely

Rakhi Pancholi

Ms. Rakhi Pancholi

Marie Renaud

Ms. Marie Renaud

Garth Rowswell

Mr. Garth Rowswell

Marlin Schmidt

Honourable Marlin Schmidt

Peter Singh

Mr. Peter Singh

Devinder Toor

Mr. Devinder Toor

Searle Turton

Mr. Searle Turton

Jordan Walker

Mr. Jordan Walker

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of Assembly and committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.