Meeting Transcripts

The listing displays transcripts of the committee meetings of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta specific to each committee by both Legislature and session.

Legislature 19, Session 2 (1980-1981)
Legislature 19, Session 2 (1980-1981)
Date Transcript
November 1980
Nov 26, 1980
Nov 19, 1980
Nov 5, 1980
October 1980
Oct 29, 1980
May 1980
May 21, 1980
May 14, 1980
May 7, 1980
April 1980
Apr 30, 1980
Apr 16, 1980
5/23/2024 9:27 PM

Meeting Minutes

Copies of approved meeting minutes can be accessed through the Legislature Library at

Legislature Library

Call: 780.427.2473

Committee Members (10)

Irfan Sabir

Honourable Irfan Sabir (Chair)

Garth Rowswell

Mr. Garth Rowswell (Deputy Chair)

Jackie Armstrong-Homeniuk

Honourable Jackie Armstrong-Homeniuk

Chantelle de Jonge

Ms Chantelle de Jonge

Sharif Haji

Mr. Sharif Haji

Jackie Lovely

Ms. Jackie Lovely

Brandon Lunty

Mr. Brandon Lunty

Myles McDougall

Mr. Myles McDougall

Marie Renaud

Ms. Marie Renaud

Marlin Schmidt

Honourable Marlin Schmidt

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of Assembly and committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.

Audio-Video Terms of Use