Meeting Transcripts

The listing displays transcripts of the committee meetings of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta specific to each committee by both Legislature and session.

Legislature 22, Session 3 (1991-1992)
Legislature 22, Session 3 (1991-1992)
Date Transcript
June 1991
Jun 19, 1991
Jun 12, 1991
Jun 5, 1991
May 1991
May 15, 1991
May 8, 1991
May 1, 1991
April 1991
Apr 24, 1991
Apr 17, 1991
Apr 10, 1991
12/4/2023 3:47 AM

Meeting Minutes

Copies of approved meeting minutes can be accessed through the Legislature Library at

Legislature Library

Call: 780.427.2473

Committee Members (10)

Rakhi Pancholi

Ms. Rakhi Pancholi (Chair)

Garth Rowswell

Mr. Garth Rowswell (Deputy Chair)

Jackie Armstrong-Homeniuk

Honourable Jackie Armstrong-Homeniuk

Chantelle de Jonge

Ms Chantelle de Jonge

Kathleen Ganley

Honourable Kathleen Ganley

Sharif Haji

Mr. Sharif Haji

Jackie Lovely

Ms. Jackie Lovely

Brandon Lunty

Mr. Brandon Lunty

Myles McDougall

Mr. Myles McDougall

Marlin Schmidt

Honourable Marlin Schmidt

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of Assembly and committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.