Meeting Transcripts

The listing displays transcripts of the committee meetings of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta specific to each committee by both Legislature and session.

Date Transcript
December 2014
Dec 18, 2014
Dec 10, 2014
November 2014
Nov 26, 2014
2/3/2023 7:04 AM

Meeting Minutes

Copies of approved meeting minutes can be accessed through the Legislature Library at

Legislature Library

Call: 780.427.2473

Committee Members (12)

David Hanson

Mr. David B. Hanson (Chair)

Leela Aheer

Honourable Leela Sharon Aheer

Lorne Dach

Mr. Lorne Dach

Kathleen Ganley

Honourable Kathleen Ganley

Shane Getson

Mr. Shane Getson

Whitney Issik

Honourable Whitney Issik

Chris Nielsen

Mr. Chris Nielsen

Ronald Orr

Honourable Ronald Orr

R.J. Sigurdson

Mr. R.J. Sigurdson

Peter Singh

Mr. Peter Singh

Searle Turton

Mr. Searle Turton

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of Assembly and committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.