Meeting Transcripts

The listing displays transcripts of the committee meetings of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta specific to each committee by both Legislature and session.

There are 0 documents to display in this section.
12/2/2023 3:21 PM

Meeting Minutes

Copies of approved meeting minutes can be accessed through the Legislature Library at

Legislature Library

Call: 780.427.2473

Committee Members (10)

Garth Rowswell

Mr. Garth Rowswell (Chair)

Nagwan Al-Guneid

Ms Nagwan Al-Guneid

Jackie Armstrong-Homeniuk

Honourable Jackie Armstrong-Homeniuk

Jodi Calahoo Stonehouse

Member Jodi Calahoo Stonehouse

Nolan Dyck

Mr. Nolan Dyck

Grant Hunter

Honourable Grant Hunter

Myles McDougall

Mr. Myles McDougall

Scott Sinclair

Mr. Scott Sinclair

Heather Sweet

Ms. Heather Sweet

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of Assembly and committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.