HOME  > 
Legislative Assembly Office – Compensation Disclosure
Under the Public Sector Compensation Transparency Act, the Legislative Assembly Office is required to disclose a list of employees whose total compensation is over $125,000.

The current grid is for the calendar year 2015. Subsequent years will be added to the grid by June 30th of the following year. 

Learn more about the Public Sector Compensation Transparency Act

You can hover your mouse over some column headings for more information
Legislative Assembly OfficeAlenius, BeverlyChief of Staff to the Speaker of the Legislative Assembly2015191433.977658.320.00
Legislative Assembly OfficeChapman, AlManager of Visitor Services2015129180.0334907.500.00
Legislative Assembly OfficeDean, ShannonSenior Parliamentary Counsel and Director of House Services2015206422.8051863.680.00
Legislative Assembly OfficeEllis, ScottDirector of Financial Management and Administrative Services2015173042.6743228.330.00
Legislative Assembly OfficeFootz, ValerieLegislature Librarian2015136347.0935263.390.00
Legislative Assembly OfficeHodgson, BrianSergeant-at-Arms and Director of Visitor, Ceremonial and Security Services2015161818.7442626.180.00
Legislative Assembly OfficeMcNeil, W J DavidClerk of the Assembly2015288632.553180.000.00
Legislative Assembly OfficeReynolds, RobertLaw Clerk and Director of Interparliamentary Relations2015211257.5451863.680.00
Legislative Assembly OfficeRutherford, ValerieManager of IT Planning and Development2015136806.9936584.400.00
Legislative Assembly OfficeScarlett, CherylDirector, Human Resources, Information Technology, and Broadcast Services2015211593.558099.740.00
Legislative Assembly OfficeSorensen, RhondaManager of Corporate Communications and Broadcast Services2015133489.3233479.040.00
Legislative Assembly OfficeTilley, JillianManager of IT Operations2015136806.9935301.900.00
This data is also available in CSV format here.
Cheryl Scarlett
Director of Human Resources, Information Technology, and Broadcast Services
Phone: 780.427.1364

Legislative Assembly of Alberta
For technical questions or comments concerning this website contact webmaster@assembly.ab.ca