Meeting Transcripts

The listing displays transcripts of the committee meetings of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta specific to each committee by both Legislature and session.

Legislature 20, Session 3 (1985-1986)
Legislature 20, Session 3 (1985-1986)
Date Transcript
May 1985
May 29, 1985
May 22, 1985
May 15, 1985
May 8, 1985
May 1, 1985
April 1985
Apr 24, 1985
Apr 17, 1985
Apr 3, 1985
2021-02-26 6:41 PM

Committee Members (12)

Shannon Phillips

Ms. Shannon Phillips (Chair)

Pete Guthrie

Mr. Pete Guthrie (Deputy Chair)

Jackie Armstrong-Homeniuk

Ms. Jackie Armstrong-Homeniuk

Jackie Lovely

Ms. Jackie Lovely

Nathan Neudorf

Mr. Nathan Neudorf

Rakhi Pancholi

Ms. Rakhi Pancholi

Marie Renaud

Ms. Marie Renaud

Garth Rowswell

Mr. Garth Rowswell

Marlin Schmidt

Mr. Marlin Schmidt

Peter Singh

Mr. Peter Singh

Searle Turton

Mr. Searle Turton

Jordan Walker

Mr. Jordan Walker

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.