Meeting Transcripts

The listing displays transcripts of the committee meetings of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta specific to each committee by both Legislature and session.

Legislature 25, Session 2 (2002-2003)
Legislature 25, Session 2 (2002-2003)
Date Transcript
February 2003
Feb 11, 2003
November 2002
Nov 7, 2002
Public Meeting, Olds
September 2002
Sep 23, 2002
June 2002
Jun 6, 2002
12/2/2022 10:54 PM

Meeting Minutes

Copies of approved meeting minutes can be accessed through the Legislature Library at

Legislature Library

Call: 780.427.2473

Committee Members (9)

Ronald Orr

Honourable Ronald Orr (Chair)

David Eggen

Honourable David Eggen

Richard Gotfried

Mr. Richard Gotfried

Christina Gray

Honourable Christina Gray

Grant Hunter

Honourable Grant Hunter

Whitney Issik

Honourable Whitney Issik

Shannon Phillips

Honourable Shannon Phillips

Josephine Pon

Honourable Josephine Pon

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of Assembly and committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.