Meeting Transcripts

The listing displays transcripts of the committee meetings of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta specific to each committee by both Legislature and session.

Legislature 30, Session 2 (2020-2021)
Legislature 30, Session 2 (2020-2021)
Date Transcript
October 2020
Oct 29, 2020
Annual Public Meeting
September 2020
Sep 15, 2020
July 2020
Jul 13, 2020
01/22/2021 12:27

Committee Members (9)

Ronald Orr

Mr. Ronald Orr (Chair)

Shane Getson

Mr. Shane Getson (Deputy Chair)

David Eggen

Mr. David Eggen

Michaela Glasgo

Ms. Michaela Glasgo

Christina Gray

Ms. Christina Gray

Matt Jones

Mr. Matt Jones

Shannon Phillips

Ms. Shannon Phillips

Peter Singh

Mr. Peter Singh

Searle Turton

Mr. Searle Turton

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.