Meeting Transcripts

The listing displays transcripts of the committee meetings of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta specific to each committee by both Legislature and session.

Legislature 26, Session 3 (2007-2008)
Legislature 26, Session 3 (2007-2008)
Date Transcript
October 2007
Oct 10, 2007
Public Meeting, Red Deer
September 2007
Sep 13, 2007
June 2007
Jun 12, 2007
1/18/2022 12:49 AM

Committee Members (9)

Garth Rowswell

Mr. Garth Rowswell (Chair)

Matt Jones

Mr. Matt Jones (Deputy Chair)

Tracy Allard

Mrs. Tracy Allard

David Eggen

Mr. David Eggen

Christina Gray

Ms. Christina Gray

Grant Hunter

Mr. Grant Hunter

Shannon Phillips

Ms. Shannon Phillips

Pat Rehn

Mr. Pat Rehn

Peter Singh

Mr. Peter Singh

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of Assembly and committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.