Legislature 26, Session 2 (2006-2007)
Legislature 26, Session 2 (2006-2007)
Assembly SittingsAssembly Committee MeetingsCommittees Bills
August 2006
Thursday August 31, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
Wednesday August 30, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
Tuesday August 29, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
Monday August 28, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
Thursday August 24, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
May 2006
Thursday May 18, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
Wednesday May 17, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
20, 40, 42, 43
Tuesday May 16, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
10, 14, 20, 25, 28, 29, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 40, 42, 43
Monday May 15, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
40, 42, 43
Thursday May 11, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
9, 11, 12, 15, 16, 21, 24, 26, 27, 30, 42, Pr1, Pr2, Pr3
Wednesday May 10, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
20, 31, 39, 40, 41
Tuesday May 9, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
20, 36, 37, 38, 39, Pr1, Pr2, Pr3
Monday May 8, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
20, 29, 35, 40, 41, Pr1, Pr2, Pr3
Thursday May 4, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Wednesday May 3, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
14, 25, 26, 29, 31, 33, 34, 35
Tuesday May 2, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
28, 29, 32, 38
Monday May 1, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
20, 29, 36, 37, 38, 208
April 2006
Thursday April 27, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Wednesday April 26, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
20, 24, 30, 35
Tuesday April 25, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
15, 24, 27, 29, 31, 32, 38
Monday April 24, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
30, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 206, 207
Thursday April 13, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
Wednesday April 12, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
10, 21, 24
Tuesday April 11, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
25, 26, 27, 28, 30, 31, 32
Monday April 10, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
16, 20, 27, 29, 33, 34, 203, 206
Thursday April 6, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
Wednesday April 5, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Tuesday April 4, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
13, 23, 207
Monday April 3, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
15, 16, 20, 23, 201, 203, 205
March 2006
Thursday March 23, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
18, 20, 21, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 211
Wednesday March 22, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Budget Address
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
2, 14, 17, 18, 23
Tuesday March 21, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 11, 12, 13, 16, 17, 26
Monday March 20, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
1, 3, 10, 205
Thursday March 16, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
1, 2, 23, 206
Wednesday March 15, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
Tuesday March 14, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
1, 3, 9, 18, 20, 21, 22
Monday March 13, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 13, 22, 201, 203, 204
Thursday March 9, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
1, 2, 6, 10, 11, 12, 15, 21, 22, 210
Wednesday March 8, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
Tuesday March 7, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
9, 14, 16, 17, 19, 20
Monday March 6, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
Thursday March 2, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
1, 2, 3, 18, 19, 203, 204, 205
Wednesday March 1, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
February 2006
Tuesday February 28, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Monday February 27, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
Thursday February 23, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 201, 202
Wednesday February 22, 2006
Afternoon Sitting
Speech from the Throne
Assembly Records
Bill Activity
1
       Bills             Bills      
Amendment passed
Money Bill
1RFirst Reading
2RSecond Reading
CWCommittee of the Whole
3RThird Reading
RARoyal Assent
CFComes into Force
Government Bills
Alberta Cancer Prevention Legacy Act ($)*
Legislature
Legislature 26, Session 2
Sponsor
Type
Government Bills
Amendments
Yes
Money Bill
Yes
Documents
1 - March 16, 2006
2 - March 16, 2006
Date
Transcript
1R
2R
2R
passed
CW
CW
passed with amendments
3R
passed
RA
Mar 23, 2006
afternoon
CF
on proclamation
SA 2006 cA-14.2
Drug-endangered Children Act
Legislature
Legislature 26, Session 2
Sponsor
Type
Government Bills
Amendments
No
Money Bill
No
Documents
Date
Transcript
1R
2R
2R
passed
CW
passed
3R
passed
RA
Mar 23, 2006
afternoon
CF
on proclamation
SA 2006 cD-17
Protection Against Family Violence Amendment Act, 2006
Legislature
Legislature 26, Session 2
Sponsor
Type
Government Bills
Amendments
No
Money Bill
No
Documents
Date
Transcript
1R
2R
passed
CW
passed
3R
passed
RA
Mar 23, 2006
afternoon
CF
on proclamation
SA 2006 c8
Daylight Saving Time Amendment Act, 2006
Legislature
Legislature 26, Session 2
Sponsor
Type
Government Bills
Amendments
No
Money Bill
No
Documents
Date
Transcript
1R
2R
2R
passed
CW
passed
3R
passed
RA
Mar 23, 2006
afternoon
CF
on various dates
SA 2006 c3
Justice Statutes Amendment Act, 2006
Legislature
Legislature 26, Session 2
Sponsor
Type
Government Bills
Amendments
No
Money Bill
No
Documents
Date
Transcript
1R
2R
2R
passed
CW
passed
3R
passed
RA
Mar 23, 2006
afternoon
CF
on various dates
SA 2006 c4
Maintenance Enforcement Amendment Act, 2006
Legislature
Legislature 26, Session 2
Sponsor
Type
Government Bills
Amendments
No
Money Bill
No
Documents
Date
Transcript
1R
2R
2R
2R
passed
CW
passed
3R
passed
RA
Mar 23, 2006
afternoon
CF
Mar 23, 2006
SA 2006 c6
Motor Vehicle Accident Claims Amendment Act, 2006
Legislature
Legislature 26, Session 2
Sponsor
Type
Government Bills
Amendments
No
Money Bill
No
Documents
Date
Transcript
1R
2R
2R
passed
CW
passed
3R
passed
RA
Mar 23, 2006
afternoon
CF
Mar 23, 2006
SA 2006 c7
Trustee Amendment Act, 2006
Legislature
Legislature 26, Session 2
Sponsor
Type
Government Bills
Amendments
No
Money Bill
No
Documents
Date
Transcript
1R
2R
2R
passed
CW
passed
3R
passed
RA
Mar 23, 2006
afternoon
CF
on proclamation
SA 2006 c9
Income and Employment Supports Amendment Act, 2006
Legislature
Legislature 26, Session 2
Sponsor
Type
Government Bills
Amendments
No
Money Bill
No
Documents
Date
Transcript
1R
2R
passed
CW
passed
3R
passed
RA
May 24, 2006
outside of House sitting
CF
May 24, 2006, with exceptions
SA 2006 c20
Engineering, Geological and Geophysical Professions Amendment Act, 2006*
Legislature
Legislature 26, Session 2
Sponsor
Type
Government Bills
Amendments
Yes
Money Bill
No
Documents
1 - April 12, 2006
Date
Transcript
1R
2R
2R
passed
CW
CW
passed with amendments
3R
passed
RA
May 24, 2006
outside of House sitting
CF
on proclamation
SA 2006 c14
Architects Amendment Act, 2006
Legislature
Legislature 26, Session 2
Sponsor
Type
Government Bills
Amendments
No
Money Bill
No
Documents
Date
Transcript
1R
2R
passed
CW
passed
3R
passed