Meeting Transcripts

The listing displays transcripts of the committee meetings of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta specific to each committee by both Legislature and session.

Legislature 26, Session 1 (2005)
Legislature 26, Session 1 (2005)
Date Transcript
February 2006
Feb 8, 2006
October 2005
Oct 18, 2005
Public Meeting, Calgary
September 2005
Sep 22, 2005
June 2005
Jun 14, 2005
March 2005
Mar 14, 2005
2021-03-06 4:47 PM

Committee Members (9)

Ronald Orr

Mr. Ronald Orr (Chair)

Garth Rowswell

Mr. Garth Rowswell (Deputy Chair)

David Eggen

Mr. David Eggen

Christina Gray

Ms. Christina Gray

Whitney Issik

Ms. Whitney Issik

Matt Jones

Mr. Matt Jones

Shannon Phillips

Ms. Shannon Phillips

Peter Singh

Mr. Peter Singh

Muhammad Yaseen

Mr. Muhammad Yaseen

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.