Supplementary Responses

Supplementary responses provide additional information requested by the Standing Committee on Public Accounts of government ministries at committee meetings. The expandable menu provides direct links to answers provided to the committee and is organized by calendar year.

Committee Members (12)

Shannon Phillips

Ms. Shannon Phillips (Chair)

Richard Gotfried

Mr. Richard Gotfried (Deputy Chair)

Drew Barnes

Mr. Drew Barnes

Lorne Dach

Mr. Lorne Dach

Pete Guthrie

Mr. Pete Guthrie

Roger Reid

Mr. Roger Reid

Marie Renaud

Ms. Marie Renaud

Miranda Rosin

Ms. Miranda Rosin

Garth Rowswell

Mr. Garth Rowswell

Marlin Schmidt

Mr. Marlin Schmidt

Jason Stephan

Mr. Jason Stephan

Devinder Toor

Mr. Devinder Toor

Committees of the Assembly

Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.