Members of the Legislative Assembly represent people from each of Alberta’s 87 constituencies or electoral districts for the term of a Legislature.

The last provincial election was held on April 16, 2019.

Find Your MLA

  Last Name First Name Constituency
John R. Boyle Boyle John R. Sturgeon
William F. Bredin Bredin William F. Athabasca
Brick T. Allan Peace River
Charles W. Cross Cross Charles W. Edmonton City
William H. Cushing Cushing William H. Calgary City
de Rosenroll Anthony S. Wetaskiwin
Leverett G. DeVeber DeVeber Leverett G. Lethbridge
William T. Finlay Finlay William T. Medicine Hat
Charles W. Fisher Fisher Charles W. Banff
Cornelius Hiebert Hiebert Cornelius Rosebud
Holden James B. Vermilion
Marcellus John P. Pincher Creek
Matthew McCauley McCauley Matthew Vermilion
Henry W. McKenney McKenney Henry W. Saint Albert
McKenzie Malcolm Macleod
McLeod John R. Ponoka
McNabb Donald Lethbridge
John A. McPherson McPherson John A. Stony Plain
Moore John T. Red Deer
William F. Puffer Puffer William F. Lacombe
Ezra H. Riley Riley Ezra H. Gleichen
Albert J. Robertson Robertson Albert J. High River
Alexander C. Rutherford Rutherford Alexander C. Strathcona
William C. Simmons Simmons William C. Lethbridge
John A. Simpson Simpson John A. Innisfail
Stuart Charles A. Gleichen
Robert T. Telford Telford Robert T. Leduc
Francis A. Walker Walker Francis A. Victoria
John W. Woolf Woolf John W. Cardston
9/13/2020 5:17 PM

Member Contact list (CSV)


Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.