Members of the Legislative Assembly represent people from each of Alberta’s 87 constituencies or electoral districts for the term of a Legislature.

The last provincial election was held on April 16, 2019.

Find Your MLA

  Last Name First Name Constituency
Anders O. Aalborg Aalborg Anders O. Alexandra
Antonio Aloisio Aloisio Antonio Athabasca
Ronald E. Ansley Ansley Ronald E. Leduc
Floyd M. Baker Baker Floyd M. Clover Bar
George E. Bell Bell George E. Gleichen
Paul R. Brecken Brecken Paul R. Calgary
Wilson E. Cain Cain Wilson E. Bow Valley-Empress
Ivan Casey Casey Ivan Okotoks-High River
Chaba Peter Redwater
Clark John E. Stettler
Frederick C. Colborne Colborne Frederick C. Calgary
William R. Cornish Cornish William R. Vermilion
Wallace W. Cross Cross Wallace W. Hand Hills
Peter Dawson Dawson Peter Little Bow
Desfossés J.A. Roméo Grouard
Arthur J. Dixon Dixon Arthur J. Calgary
Nick W. Dushenski Dushenski Nick W. Willingdon
Adolph O. M. Fimrite Fimrite Adolph O. M. Spirit River
Gerhart Clarence E. Acadia-Coronation
Edgar H. Gerhart Gerhart Edgar H. Edmonton
Gilliland W. Floyd Peace River
Leonard C. Halmrast Halmrast Leonard C. Warner
Hammell Howard G. Didsbury
Earl M. Hardy Hardy Earl M. Bruce
James Hartley Hartley James Macleod
John C. 'Jack' Hillman Hillman John C. 'Jack' Sedgewick
Edgar W. 'Ted' Hinman Hinman Edgar W. 'Ted' Cardston
Alfred J. Hooke Hooke Alfred J. Rocky Mountain House
Johnston Glen F. Ponoka
J.P. Laudas Joly Joly J.P. Laudas Bonnyville
Robin D. Jorgenson Jorgenson Robin D. Pembina
Kirby W.J. Cameron Red Deer
William A. Kovach Kovach William A. Pincher Creek-Crowsnest
John C. 'Jack' Landeryou Landeryou John C. 'Jack' Lethbridge
Lorne L. Leavitt Leavitt Lorne L. Banff-Cochrane
Roy S. Lee Lee Roy S. Taber
Harry Lobay Lobay Harry Lac La Biche
Macdonald Howard B. Calgary
Hugh J. MacDonald MacDonald Hugh J. Calgary
Ernest C. Manning Manning Ernest C. Edmonton
William Masson Masson William Wainwright
J. Lucien P. Maynard Maynard J. Lucien P. St. Albert
Ira McLaughlin McLaughlin Ira Grande Prairie
Montemurro Angelo M. Lac Ste. Anne
Niddrie Frederick J.A. Olds
J. Percy Page Page J. Percy Edmonton
A. Russell Patrick Patrick A. Russell Lacombe
Ponich Michael H. Vegreville
J. Harper Prowse Prowse J. Harper Edmonton
Raymond Reierson Reierson Raymond St. Paul
Elizabeth G. Robinson Robinson Elizabeth G. Medicine Hat
John L. 'Doc' Robinson Robinson John L. 'Doc' Medicine Hat
Elmer E. Roper Roper Elmer E. Edmonton
J. Donovan Ross Ross J. Donovan Edmonton
Chester I. Sayers Sayers Chester I. Camrose
Harold E. Tanner Tanner Harold E. Edmonton
Gordon E. Taylor Taylor Gordon E. Drumheller
Underdahl James M. Cypress
Ure David A. Red Deer
Rosamond 'Rose' E. Wilkinson Wilkinson Rosamond 'Rose' E. Calgary
Norman A. Willmore Willmore Norman A. Edson
John A. Wingblade Wingblade John A. Wetaskiwin
Cornelia L. R. Wood Wood Cornelia L. R. Stony Plain
Clover Bar
Bow Valley-Empress
Okotoks-High River
Little Bow
Rocky Mountain House
Pincher Creek-Crowsnest
Lac La Biche
Grande Prairie
Lac Ste. Anne
Red Deer
9/13/2020 10:23 PM

Member Contact list (CSV)


Watch the Assembly

Live and archived streams of House and Committee proceedings.

Watch the Legislative Assembly of Alberta and its committees in action, live or at your convenience.